CCC SAFETY COMMITTEE

Committee Members

Mariles Magalong, Chair

Luci Castruita

Beth Goehring

Tom Holt

Miguel Johnson

Darlene Poe

Brian Williams

Herb Lester

Luci Castruita

Beth Goehring

Tom Holt

Bruce King

Anne Shin

Student rep

COMMITTEE MEETING Friday, April 1, 2016 @ 8 a.m. AA-216

AGENDA

1.	Review/approval of minutes	(Mariles)
2.	Evacuation/shelter-in-place/lockdown drill	(Tom)
3.	Emergency Communication Device in classrooms	(Herb)
4.	Status Reports	
	 Accident/Injury/Crime Reports Facilities/Construction Districtwide Emergency Preparedness 	(Tom) (Bruce) (Herb)
5.	Other BusinessAwareness CampaignEmergency Food Supply (locations)	(Jim) (Darlene)